Cut Out to Be an Author: Ridgely Is Forced to Tell Stories | New


Fans of Vince Flynn, Lee Child, Tom Clancy and Jack Carr should check out Bowling Green author Mark Ridgely.

“I love James Bond,” Ridgely said. “’Dr. No’ and ‘The Man with a Golden Gun’ and ‘Goldfinger’, and all those movies, that’s what I grew up with.

Previous 7 of the best places in Phuket for the perfect vacation
Next NYC Emergency Management Commissioner fired by de Blasio has a new job at the city's Department of Construction